Area Directors

Human Resources

Wanda Kizer

Human Resources Director

wkizer@ics-hs.org

Accounting

Willie Green

Director of Accounting

wgreen@ics-hs.org

Public Relations

Fannie Lampley

Public Relations Director

flampley@ics-hs.org

Annie Lucas

Administrative Assistant

alucas@ics-hs.org

Golden Triangle

Hazel Randall

Golden Triangle Director

hrandall@ics-hs.org

Center Services

Virda Lee

Center Services Director

vlee@ics-hs.org

Early Head Start

Karen Manning-Piques

Early Head Start Director

kmanning@ics-hs.org

Child Development

Linda Harris-Baird

Child Development Director

lharris@ics-hs.org

Erma Rogers

Education Assistant

erogers@ics-hs.org

 

 

Field Services

Lillie Smith

Field Services Director

lsmith@ics-hs.org

ERSA/Family Services

Martha Scaife

ERSA/Family Services Director

mscaife@ics-hs.org

Fiscal Director

Frances R. Young

Fiscal Director

fyoung@ics-hs.org

Parent Engagement

Paula Noble

Parent Engagement Director

pnoble@ics-hs.org

 

Disabilities/Behavioral Health and Nutrition Division

Dr. Shannon Buford

Director

sbuford@ics-hs.org

Network Administrator

Mitchell Modest

mmodest@ics-hs.org

Compliance Training

Mary Cathey

Compliance Training Director

mcathey@ics-hs.org

ICS Management

Back row l-r: Angela Mayfield, administrative assistant, Dr. Mary Cathey, Training Director, Lillie Smith, Field Services, Director, Hazel Randall, Golden Triangle director, Frances R Young, Fiscal Director, Fergenia Hood, Parent Engagement Director, Abigail Means, Health Director, Mitchell Modest, Director Technology. Front row l-r: Erma Rogers, Assistant Child Development Director, Wanda Kizer, Director of Human Resource, seated Eloise McClinton, Executive Director, Dr. Norm Strickland, Child Development Director, Willie Green, Director of Accounting, Fannie L. Lampley, Director of Public Relations and Dr. Shannon Buford, not pictured - Paula Noble, Family Services and ERSEA